Morris County USD 417
17 S. Wood
Council Grove, Kansas 66846

Unified School District 417 is located in east-central Kansas in the beautiful Flint Hills region. Our district includes portions of Geary, Wabaunsee, Lyon, and Morris Counties, and is only 30 minutes from both Manhattan and Emporia. It is comprised of two elementary schools and Council Grove Junior Senior High School (3A). The district has an average enrollment of 770 students.


[View More]

District Jobs

CGJSHS/PHES Counselor | Posted on May-17-2024 | Expires on May-31-2024
Head Junior High Football Coach | Posted on May-24-2024 | Expires on June-1-2024