Learning Cooperative of North Central Kansas USD 333

219 West 7th Street
Concordia, KS 66901

The Learning Cooperative of North Central Kansas is a Special Education cooperative comprised of five districts. These districts include: USD 333 - Concordia (sponsoring district), USD 108 - Washington County, USD 109 - Republic County, USD 224 - Clifton/Clyde, USD 426 - Pike Valley.


All potential candidates should complete and submit the Certified Application available through the district website at the following link:
[View More]

District Jobs

...This district has no listed jobs