Labette County USD 506
P. O. Box 189
Altamont, KS 67330

Labette County USD 506 encompasses 500 square miles of Labette County.  The district serves over 1,600 students enrolled in a K-12 system, which is housed in five kindergarten through eighth grade elementary schools and one comprehensive high school serving grades nine through twelve.  Administrative offices are located in the Curran Administrative Center, Altamont, KS.  The district is a member of the Southeast Kansas Education Service Center and of the Southeast Kansas Interlocal #637. Communities served by the district are Altamont, Angola, Bartlett, Dennis, Edna, Valeda, ...

[View More]

District Jobs

K-5 Elementary Teacher Bartlett Grade School | Posted on October-24-2023 | Expires on 05/18/2024