Marion County Special Education Cooperative USD 617
1500 E. Lawrence
Marion, KS 66861

Marion County Special Education Cooperative #617 serves students in five school districts within Marion County, including USD 410 Durham-Hillsboro-Lehigh, USD 408 Marion-Florence, USD 398 Peabody-Burns, USD 397 Centre-Lost Springs, and USD 411 Goessel. MCSEC is an inter-local that offers services for students birth to age 21.  


WHAT`S NEW:  In 2018, MCSEC and Tabor College partnered to form Project SEARCH, an educational transition program for older students with disabilities. Our Project SEARCH is a hybrid prog ...

[View More]

District Jobs

Special Education Teacher - Goessel Elementary | Posted on June-4-2024 | Expires on December-31-2025