ECKAN Head Start
785-242-7450 x
1320 S Ash
Ottawa, KS 66067

ECKAN Head Start covers the following counties:  Anderson, Coffey, Douglas, Franklin, Lyon, Osage and Miami counties in Northeast Kansas.  Go to for other job openings and job descriptions or to apply for a position.

contact:  785-242-7450, ext. 7209  or email 


[View More]

District Jobs

...This district has no listed jobs